Home -> View Lot

(42) Single-Signed Football Mini-Helmets With Brady, Brees and Stram

Lot Number 661

Quantity: Bid Starts: 03/16/2011 12:00:00 
Bid Open: 200.00  Bid Ends: 03/31/2011 23:37:57 
Bid Count: 23  Overtime: 30 Minutes
Currently: 1000.00  Time Left: Ended
View Count: 3038   
      Previous Lot <--> Next Lot

These (42) football mini-helmets have been individually autographed by some of the NFL’s most celebrated stars. Accenting the colorful shells and logos, the felt tip autographs project (“8-9”) or better quality throughout, with highlights including: Brady ("7-8"), Brees, Cassady, George, Holmes, B. Jackson, A. Manning, Novacek, J. Smith, Stram, Tomlinson, (2) H. Walker and Warner. Auction LOA from JSA. Complete list on our website.

Donny Anderson Green Bay Packers (inscribed “44”)
Ottis Anderson New York Giants (1976-1999 style)
Tom Brady Super Bowl XXXVI logo helmet (inscribed “SB 36 MVP”)
Drew Brees San Diego Chargers (inscribed “9”)
Billy Cannon Houston Oilers (inscribed “20 – 1960-1963”
Billy Cannon Oakland Raiders (inscribed “20”)
Hopalong Cassady Detroit Lions
Eric Crouch St. Louis Rams
Ty Detmer Cleveland Browns (inscribed “11”)
Ty Detmer Detroit Lions (inscribed “14”)
Ty Detmer Philadelphia Eagles (1996-present style, inscribed “14”)
Ty Detmer San Francisco 49ers, inscribed “11”)
Trent Dilfer Super Bowl XXXV logo helmet (inscribed “8”)
Eddie George Houston Oilers
Priest Holmes Kansas City Chiefs
Bo Jackson Oakland Raiders (inscribed “34”)
Dexter Jackson Super Bowl XXXVII logo helmet, inscribed “#34 S.B. 37 M.V.P.”
Edgerrin James Indianapolis Colts
Daryl Johnston Syracuse (inscribed “32”)
Lee Roy Jordan Dallas Cowboys (1960-1963 style)
Joe Kapp Boston Patriots
Joe Kapp Minnesota Vikings (inscribed “11”)
Archie Manning New Orleans Saints (inscribed “8”)
Craig Morton Denver Broncos (1975-1996 style, inscribed “#7”)
Jay Novacek Dallas Cowboys (inscribed “84”)
Steve Owens Detroit Lions (inscribed “#36”)
Carson Palmer Cincinnati Bengals (1981-present style)
Don Perkins New Mexico Lobos (inscribed “43”)
Kyle Rote New York Giants (1961-1974 style, inscribed “#44”)
Mike Rozier Houston Oilers (inscribed “30”)
Jake Scott Miami Dolphins
Jackie Smith Dallas Cowboys
Neil Smith Denver Broncos (1997-present style, inscribed “90”)
Hank Stram Dallas Texans (1960-1962 style, inscribed “62 AFL champs”)
Ladainian Tomlinson San Diego Chargers (inscribed “#21”)
Herschel Walker Dallas Cowboys (inscribed “#34”)
Herschel Walker New York Giants (1976-1999 style, inscribed “#34”)
Andre Ware Detroit Lions (inscribed “#11”)
Kurt Warner Super Bowl XXXIV logo helmet
Chris Weinke Carolina Panthers (inscribed “16”)
Doug Williams Super Bowl XXII logo helmet, inscribed “17 – SB XXII MVP”)
Rayfield Wright Dallas Cowboys (inscribed “#70”)

Pictures  (Click on Photo to Enlarge)